top of page
Search
  • wordsfromjoy

Updates

Hi everyone! Hope you have all had a wonderful day. Just to let you know, I will be updating this website, Instagram and Facebook (@wordsfromjoy), daily! I have been updating the colours since my website was first published. It has been so satisfying to make them fit together and to watch my brand grow. Also, I have made my page more accessible so it can be read by voiceovers on various devices too. After all, I have made my art for everyone to enjoy.


Here is my favourite piece that is featured on the 'about' page of my website. It is me!


You rock! Have a nice week!


Joy x

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hi!

Hi everyone! Thank you for visiting my page. I hope that you are having a wonderful day, wherever you are in the world. I would really...

Comments


bottom of page